Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2017) Today 26th Match CHV v SS Live Score Update

Match begins

News from the center: Sylhet Sixers have won the toss and are fielding first.

Sylhet have made two changes in the playing eleven: Shuvagata Hom and Liam Plunkett are out, and are replaced by Golam Modasser of Pakistan and Kamrul Islam Rabbi.

Chittagong have also rung in a couple of changes. Chris Jordan and Al-Amin make way for England’s Luis Reece and Subashis Roy.

CHITTAGONG: Chittagong Vikings will take on Sylhet Sixers in the 26th match of the fifth edition of Bangladesh Super League (BPL) at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium at Chittagong in Bangladesh today (Friday).

The match begins at 6pm.

Chittagong Vikings have had a disappointing campaign so far with only one victory in six matches. They must win all their remaining matches to stay alive in the competition. Sixers, on the othern, will look to consolidate their position on the point table with another victory.


Sylhet Sixers: Sabbir Rahman, Babar Azam, Krishmar Santokie, Usman Khan, Andre Fletcher, Davy Jacobs, Liam Plunkett, Ross Whiteley, Chaturanga de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Wanidu Hasaranga, Taijul Islam, Abul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Nabil Samad, Ghulam Mudassar, Mohammad Sharif, Imtiaz Hossain, Sharifullah, Upul Tharanga, Andre McCarthy

Chittagong Vikings (squad): Al-Amin, Anamul Haque, Irfan Sukkur, CJ Jordan, Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), EMDY Munaweera, Najibullah Zadran, Nayeem Hasan, L Ronchi, Sajjadul Haque, Sikandar Raza, Soumya Sarkar, Subashis Roy, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Sunzamul Islam, Tanbir Hayder, Taskin Ahmed and Yasir Arafat.

Where to watch BPL matches?

The BPL matches can be watched live on following channels: Channel 9 Bangladesh, Geo Super Pakistan, MTV Sports Sri Lanka, Premier Sports, Channel 9 UK, ESPN USA, Sports Max Caribbean Islands, beIN sports Middle-East, NEO Prime India, Nepal.

Email This Post


Story first published: 24th November 2017

Note: We are not the writer of this news. Original News source is mentioned bellow.

News Source link